DON’T ENTER MY PATH

by parkisum

Don’t enter my path..

The pain and hate 

you have will hurt you 

more than it hurts me.. 

Don’t think for one second 

that your walking out 

that same dark place 

as I walk into.. 

You can walk past me 

like you don’t know my struggles.. 

But you will NEVER experience 

the destruction that I cause 

or was inflicted by. 

You feel trap?

 Imagine being lock in a cage 

and isolated by no windows. 

 just silence.. 

Only noise you hear 

is you beating demons 

until you become one.. 

My advice is to Stay in your lane 

and enjoy it..

before I’ll show you 

a slice of hell..


Author Note: I was just venting along. Most of poetry from back then and now has been me over thinking and saying whatever that was on my mind. When I wrote this.. Took me back to all the things I was apart of and all the chaos and madness I done or help take apart in. 

Jayburn Par-Kisum

FOLLOW ME

CLICK TO MY FACEBOOK PAGE

 TWEET ME @PARKISUM

 CATCH ME ON IG @PARKISUM

 CHECK OUT MY VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE

 CHECK OUT MY LATEST MUSIC

