PUSSY (LINKS IN DESCRIPTION)

by parkisum

 

HAD A ROUGH TIME THE PAST FEW YEARS. I WISH I CAN TELL YOU EVERYTHING BUT I WON’T. JUST KNOW EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE THAT TRY TO VIOLATE ME, THIS GOES OUT TO YOU.. Y’ALL WASN’T SHIT BEFORE AND YOU AIN’T SHIT NOW. A WARNING TO ALL THAT TRY TO TRAP ME.  BURN WILL PREVAIL. 

 

 

ALL THESE NIGGAS PUSSY!

ALL THESE BITCHES PUSSY!

EVERYONE IS PUSSY!

I SWEAR EVERYBODY PUSSY

I NEVER GET AMAZE WHAT THESE NIGGAS DO

THEY CLAIM TO HAVE YOUR BACK UNTIL THEY DISSING YOU

THEY TRY TO FUCK THE SAME BITCH YOU BEEN SCREW

MOTHERFUCKIN COPYCATS BE ACTING BRAND NEW

BUT THIS SHIT IS NUTTIN NEW THO

ALL I SEE IS PURE FAKE

NIGGAS TALK THAT REAL TALK

IN REAL LIFE Y’ALL REAL FAKE 

BITCHES BE LIKE

I’MA HAVE YOUR BACK

NO DEBATE

TIL THEY STAB YOU IN YOUR BACK

THEY HOPE YOU’RE LYING IN THE WAKE

I SEE ALOT OF FUCKN PHONY

EVERY-TIME IN ON THIS BLOCK

NIGGAS THINK THEY GOT THE PIECE 

BUT THEY NEVER BUST A SHOT

GO AHEAD AND DO SOMETHING

I AIN’T SCARED MY NIGGAS, POP!

CALLED THESE LITTLE FUCK BOYS

Y’ALL AIN’T MAKING SHIT HOT

NIGGA STOP!

LISTEN TO THE REST OF #PUSSY RIGHT NOW USING THESE WEBSITE.
AVAILABLE TO STREAM OR DOWNLOAD WITH NOW ISSUES.  THERE ISN’T NO EXCUSES  4de5ff20481e320e545175db2255bd77
ON WHY YOU WOULDN’T WANNA LISTEN BUT IDGAF! 
FOLLOW ME ON ALL HANDLE
TWITTER @PARKISUM
INSTAGRAM @PARKISUM
SKYPE @PARKISUM
PERISCOPE @PARKISUM
