LIVE AT THE 3RD ANNUAL JRTM AWARDS NOMINATION PARTY

by parkisum

  
IM ON! IM ON! BACK AT JUZZ ROC THE MIC AWARDS I GO! 
 WHAT GOOD FOLKS. A FEW WEEKS AGO I WAS NOMINATED BY THE JUZZ ROC THE MIC AWARDS FOR BEST MIXTAPE “BURN SEASON 2 : LYRICAL OUTBREAK” AND FOR SONG OF THE YEAR “IM ON” THUS ANOTHER GREAT YEAR MUSICALLY FOR ME AND MY LABEL RESPECT THE LADDER AS THE OTHER ARTISTS ON THERE (VENTRICEIV AND TONE LO AND DEFENDERS OF THE REALM) WERE NOMINATED AS WELL. 

   
I JUST WANNA THANK KEMOSTRY, LISSA, NIKA, K.SWATS, TAYLOR AND THE WHOLE JUZZ BORN STAFF. THEY BEEN ALLOWING ME TO GROW AS AN ARTIST SINCE LAST YEARS AWARD SHOW. EVER SINCE THEN, I BEEN ON A ROLL. MY CONFIDENCE IS AT A ALL TIME HIGH SINCE I DROP BURN SEASON 2. 

THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR ME AS WELL. NOTHING BUT LOVE. 

IF YOU DO WANNA COME THRU AND SEE ME, THE LOX LOUNGE ON 15 PUTNAM AVENUE IN BROOKLYN,NY IS WHERE I WILL BE AT THIS FRIDAY NOVEMBER 6TH AT THE JRTM NOMINATION SHOW. STARTS AT 7PM. 

BUURRRNNNN! 🔥

