AMERICAN WASTE CAMP – RISE OF THE CAMP MIXTAPE

by parkisum

THE WASTE CAMP HAS AWOKEN FROM THERE SLEEP TO DROP 14 BANGERS!

image

RISE OF THE CAMP COVER

I HAVEN’T BEEN APART OF AMERICAN WASTE CAMP RECORDS FOR AS LONG AS THE OTHER ARTISTS ON THIS GROUP BUT I SEEN NOTHING BUT SUCCESS AS OF LATE. I’M JUST HAPPY THIS MIXTAPE FINALLY GOT OUT. WHEN I WAS WITH UPTOWN GULLY (CEO OF AWC) IN THE STUDIO DISCUSSING WHAT WAS THE BEST SONGS TO THROW OUT. THESE FOURTEEN TRACKS MADE THE LIST.

image

Rise of the camp on audiomack

TO DOWNLOAD RISE OF THE CAMP ON AUDIOMACK. CLICK HERE

I WASN’T EVEN MAD THAT I APPEAR ON ONLY ONE TRACK ON THIS MIXTAPE.Ā  MOST OF THESE SONGS WERE DONE BEFORE I BECAME APART OF THIS GROUP SO I GOT NO ISSUES WITH THAT. BUT THIS HAS BEEN A LONG TIME COMING FOR A.W.C. AND HOPEFULLY MORE GOOD THINGS COME OUR WAY .

image

Rise of the camp on datpiff

TO DOWNLOAD RISE OF THE CAMP MIXTAPE ON DATPIFF. CLICK HERE

THE MISSION IS CLEAR. WE ALL IN! UPTOWN GULLY AND A.W.C. PRESENTS RISE OF THE CAMP. 14 BANGERS OF DOPE MUSIC FROM BEGINNING TO END. FEATURING UPTOWN GULLY (CEO OF AWC) T-LOCK , ITZDAKOPPA, JAQUAN DA DON, NEW HIYO, YUNG MOSES, THE WOLF, DARK CLOUD, ARAB JESUS H.H.G. AND ME! JAYBURN. WE HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS MIXTAPE. GOOGLE US @ AMERICAN WASTE CAMP.

TRACK LISTINGS

image

Back cover

