UPDATE : BURNUMINATI HIT 1000 PLAYS ON SOUNDCLOUD AND AUDIOMACK

by parkisum

image

SO I JUST FOUND OUT THAT MY SECOND SINGLE CALL BURNUMINATI WENT OVER 1,000 PLAYS ON AUDIOMACK AND ON SOUNDCLOUD ALMOST HOURS APART. PRETTY DOPE! THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN TO THE RECORD. MUCH RESPECT.

FOR THOSE WHO DON’T KNOW THE REASON OF THIS TRACK THEN I WILL EXPLAIN. I SHOULD HAVE EXPLAIN THIS IN MAY BUT I WASN’T BLOGGING MUCH AT THAT TIME SO HERE WE GO.

BURNUMINATI WAS ORIGINALLY WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN MY LEAD AND ONLY SINGLE OFF MY BURNUMINATI EP. THE BEAT ALONE SOUND SO STRANGE. IT’S A MIX OF Q CLUB BEAT PLUS TRAP PLUS DARK. MY BARS WERE HIP-HOP ON THIS BEAT. BUT IT WAS GONNA BE THE FIRST SINGLE UNTIL I CHOSE DARK VISIONS INSTEAD.

AFTER THE SUCCESS OF DARK VISIONS (OVER 2,000 PLAYS ON SOUNDCLOUD AND COUNTING) I FIGURE TO DROP ANOTHER SINGLE.

MY MISTAKE WAS THAT UNLIKE DARK VISIONS. I DIDN’T PROMO THIS RECORD BEFORE IT’S RELEASE BUT NOW THAT I DID PROMOTE THIS MORE OFTEN I’M SEEING THE RESULTS. MORE TO COME.

DOWNLOAD BURNUMINATI ON AUDIOMACK


DOWNLOAD BURNUMINATI ON SOUNDCLOUD


BURNUMINATI EP DROPS 2/13/15 AND SHOUTOUTS TO ANDRE ON BEAT AND ADOTHEGOD FOR THIS INCREDIBLE PRODUCTION.

BUURRRNNNN 🔥🔥🔥

J.A.B.

