UPDATE : DARK VISIONS (PROD. BY MUNIS)

by parkisum

BY FAR ONE OF MY GREATEST TRACK TO DATE. THIS ISN’T NO RAP MUSIC.. I CALL THIS A STORY AND THAT STORY IS CALL DARK VISIONS.

image

Dark visions cover art

I WROTE THIS STORY LAST SUMMER WHEN I STUMBLE UPON A DARK BUT STRANGE BEAT FROM MUNIS. IT WAS SOMETHING I FELT LIKE I HAD TO WRITE TO ESPECIALLY WITH THE DIRECTION I WAS GOING WITH MY NEXT PROJECT AND ALOT OF STUFF I BEEN GOING THRU GOOD AND BAD.

WHAT I WROTE WAS LIKE A POEM OF SORTS.. A DARK, EVIL POEM OF WHAT I SEEN FOR MANY YEARS. I ALWAYS TALK NEGATIVE BECAUSE OF THE VISIONS I SEEN. NO I AIN’T NO PSYCHIC BUT WE ALL DO DREAMS RIGHT?, MY DREAM HAPPEN TO BE FILLED WITH ANGER AND ALOT OF DARK SHIT. SO MUCH SO THAT I WAS ABLE TO VENT MY ANGER ON THIS BEAT.  WHEN I RECORDED THIS BEAT IT MATCH WHAT I ENVISION IT WOULD BE. DARK…  I FIGURE TO MAKE THIS MY FIRST SINGLE OFF MY EP CALL BURNUMINATI. CHECK IT OUT AND LISTEN TO MY STORY.

HIT ME UP ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @ PARKISUM

image

Download link below

#burnuminati THIS IS A STORY I CALL “DARK
VISIONS” DOWNLOAD AND LISTEN…

ParKisum

