HAPPY FATHERS DAY

by parkisum

I DON’T CARE MUCH FOR THIS DAY LIKE THAT ONLY BECAUSE IT SHOULDN’T BE ONLY ONE DAY… IT SHOULD BE EVERYDAY BUT SINCE IT DOESN’T GOES THAT WAY I WOULD LIKE TO WISH EVERY HARD WORKING FATHER A HAPPY FATHERS DAY..

I WILL ALSO SALUTE TO THE SINGLE MOTHERS AS WELL EVEN THO YOUR NOT FATHERS BUT YOU STEP IN TO BE A FATHER FIGURE… HOPE ONE DAY ALL THESES DEADBEATS FATHERS FINALLY QUIT THERE WAYS AND BE THERE FOR THERE KIDS INSTEAD OF THE OPPOSITE.. 

IF MY FOUR KIDS ARE READING THIS IR LOOKING AT THIS JUST KNOW THAT YOUR FATHER LOVES YOU MY SONS AND DAUGHTERS. STILL DOING THE BEST I CAN TO BE THERE IN YOUR LIFES NO MATTER WHAT..  YOU FOUR HAS BEEN THE REASON WHY I WILL NEVER GIVE UP. IT MADE ME A BETTER DAD AND A BETTER MEN MORE THAN MY FATHER AND STEP FATHER.. I LOVE YOU LIL Z, JUSSY, JAY JAY AND LITTLE LEE LEE..

I ALSO WANNA SEND MY SALUTE TO MY FATHER AND STEP DAD.. EVEN THO I HAVEN’T SEE EYE TO EYE WITH Y’ALL BOTH FOR THE LAST 4 YEARS JUST KNOW I LOVE Y’ALL BOTH AND HOPEFULLY WE CAN BE AT PEACE WITH ONE ANOTHER. (WELL I DON’T KNOW ABOUT YOU TWO BUT WHO KNOWS)..

OVERALL I WISH EVERY DADS A GREAT DAY AND NIGHT BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE AS A MAN, AND FATHER AND A GREAT PERSON..

GOODNIGHT.

JASON A. BERNIER

image

ME, JAY JAY, LIL Z, LEE LEE (SHE CAMERA SHY) AND JUSSY

