PARKISUM UPDATE : ONE YEAR AND COUNTIN..

by parkisum

IT HAS COME TO MY ATTENTION THAT IT HAS BEEN OVER A YEAR AGO I STARTED THIS BLOG. MY MAIN REASON WHY I DID THIS WAS TO GIVE BACK TO ALL THE UNDERGROUND ARTIST THAT’S DOING THERE JOB BUT NEVER GOTTEN THE SUPPORT.. SINCE THEN THIS BLOG HAS BEEN A PLACE FOR UNDERGROUND MUSIC, VIDEO, MY WORK AND PARKISUM VIDEOS AS WELL AS OF ALOT OF THING ALL IN THERE. IT HAS BEEN A GREAT YEAR THIS YEAR AND A GOOD ONE YEAR SINCE I DID THIS.. ALMOST THREE HUNDREDS POST IN AND I WILL BE DROPPING MUCH MORE THAN EVER..  I PERSONALLY HOPE YOU SUPPORT THIS PAGE BECAUSE WITHOUT Y’ALL I WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO CONTINUE THIS..  IT ALL ABOUT SHARED AGENDAS.. IT WORKS BOTH WAY NO MATTER WHAT. THANKS FOR ENJOYING THIS PARKISUM BLOG AND THERE WILL BE MORE POST TO COME. THANKS AND HAPPY FATHERS DAY.

image

Happy fathers day from par - kisum

