New Poetry : Par Kisum – Love

by parkisum

image

SHE IS THE SWEETEST GIRL
YOU CAN TELL FROM HER VOICE
AND THE WAY SHE ACTS TO OTHERS
AND MAKING THE RIGHT CHOICE
I LOVE HOW SHE LOOKS
AND I LOVE HOW SHE SMILE
IT GOT DUDES IN THE STREETS
ACTING STUPID AND WILD
BUT I CAN’T FRONT THO
I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE TOO
YOUR WORDS ALONE GOT ME
STUCK TO YOU LIKE GLUE
SO IT SAFE TO SAY
THAT IT WAS MEANT TO BE
BUT YOU WANTED TO BE BEST FRIENDS
IT KOOL I’LL LET IT BE
WE CHATTED ON FACEBOOK
WE TALK ON THE PHONE
TEXT MESSAGES, HELL
YOU EVEN INVITE ME TO YOUR HOME
WE HANG OUT EVERYTIME SINCE THE WINTERTIME
AND WHEN IT CAME TO SUMMERTIME
YOU KNOW WERE ON THAT MONEY GRIND
YOU CALL ME JAY-Z
I CALL YOU BEYONCE
MAYBE ONE DAY
I CALL YOU MY FINANCE
SHE LAUGH AND GIGGLES
SAYING “AWW THAT’S CUTE”
BUT OUR FRIENDSHIP WERE
MORE RHYTHM PERFECTLY LIKE A FLUTE
SO I DIDN’T KNOW WHY
WE DON’T JUST ADVANCE
DEEP DOWN IN MY HEART
I THOUGHT WE HAD A CHANCE
UNTIL THE DAY
I LOOK LIKE A DAMN FOOL
BECAUSE I SEEN YOUR
HANDS HOLDING ANOTHER DUDE
IT GOT ME ALL MESS UP
CAUSE THAT DUDE IS MESS UP
AND A FEW DAYS LATER
HE SNAP AND BEAT YOU UP
YOU SAID YOUR SCARED TO TALK
LIKE YOUR LIFE’S IN DANGER
I WAS READY TO KILL
YOU COULDN’T STOP MY ANGER
I SEE THAT SUCKA ON THE CORNER
TRYNA MAKE A DEAL
I AIN’T HAVING IT
I’M BOUT TO SHOW HIM HOW IT FEELS
HE GOT HIS LITTLE GANG AROUND
I AIN’T PAY NO MIND
I’M BOUT TO STOP Y’ALL OUT
ONE BY ONE, HAMMERTIME!
AND THEN OUTTA NOWHERE
SHE CAME OUT HER CAR
HER EYES STARTED TO GLOW
SHE WAS LIKE A SHOOTING STAR
SHE TOLD ME JAY
PLEASE PLEASE DON’T FIGHT
I TOLD YOU BABY
YOU ARE THE SWEETEST LIGHT
I AM YOUR DARK KNIGHT
I LOVE YOU FOR LIFE
NO MATTER.

image

IF YOU WANNA SEE THE TRACK VERISON OF “LOVE  PROD. BY 9th WONDER”  BY JAYBURN THAN CLICK ON THE LINK AND ENJOY.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWhhLoquhxA&feature=youtube_gdata_player

